Day Sailer Association

DSA Board Members

President - Robin Richards, VA
Past President - Molly Flanagan, OH
Executive Vice President - Todd Hansen, CA
Secretary & Membership - Mary Niederberger, CA
Vice President for Independents & Youth Development - Amy Harris, Washington, DC
Treasurer - Craig Lee, CA
Assistant Treasurer - OPEN
Class Measurer - Bob Damon, VA
Cruising Chair - Dan Mejak, OH
Day Sailer Quarterly Editor – Christine Kelly, Florida Suncoast
Regional Vice Presidents (see the fleets page)
Website Administrator (non-board position) - Molly Flanagan 

Prepping for day of racing at the 2014 North American Championship Regatta (NACR) held at Lake Massapoag, Sharon, MA

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software