Day Sailer AssN

For racing, for cruising, for sailing. Come join the FUN! 

2018 Championship Regatta  Registration Form Available!

Membership Renewals

Have you paid your annual membership dues? DS members were each emailed a direct link to re-up your membership. Annual dues of $35 and cover the 2018 calendar year. If you plan on sailing the NACR, make sure your membership is current!

'18 NACR Set for July 20-25 in Annapolis - Fleet #1 to Host

Mark your calendars, and start planning your housing rentals! The Severn Sailing Association, located across from the picturesque US Naval Academy in Annapolis, MD on the Chesapeake Bay, will be the host site of the 2018 North American Championship Regatta (NACR). The official Notice of Race (NOR) is now available.

Severn Sailing Association

Make the most of your visit to Annapolis with the local visitors guide at

FIND A FLEET near you.

Manuals for All Day SailerS 

Tuning Guides for all Models

2017 NACR Winners

Rory McClish (left) and Haydon Stapleton (skipper) took first place in this year's National Championship Regatta at Huntington Lake, CA. See results


A link to our member directory.
Click here

Interested in a New Day Sailer?
Cape Cod Shipbuilding is the licensed builder for the Day Sailer Association. For details on a brand spankin' new DS, just click on their logo below!

US Sailing Offers DSA Discount for New & Renewing Members

As a member of the Day Sailer Association, you receive a discounted rate when joining or renewing your membership to US Sailing, the national governing body for the sport of sailing. The Member Value Partner (MVP) program provides a discounted rate to our members, while providing the Day Sailer Association with credits to use toward US Sailing training courses, symposiums and/or merchandise for the club. This program is only available to current DSA members. 

Revised Fleet Region Map 

An updated regional fleet map is coming soon to better represent where our member fleets are located. While most established fleets sport multiple members, including singles, couples and families, it only takes three boats to start a fleet. For more information, contact the DS Board Secretary. Let's Sail!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software